Trophy Winners 2023

No data has been found for the requested year. The latest year with data has been used.
Filter Results

Trophy Name
100 Cup N/A
25 cup Jon Airey
50 cup N/A
7531 Blue Robin Drewett
7531 Green Paul Stephens
7531 Red Rick Harris
7531 Yellow N/A
Abergavenny & back (Shorter course) Adam Spector
Ben Wayle N/A
Cross Ash Catalin Patrichi
Don Woodman Jon Airey
Handicap 10 N/A
Hill Climb Rick Harris
Jack Morgan N/A
Jenifer Hill Trophy Carol Usher
John Hall Trophy Rick Harris
Junior BAR N/A
Junior tourist trophy N/A
Juvenile BAR N/A
KM Sprint (Mens) N/A
KM Sprint (Womens) N/A
Ladies' cup N/A
Matthews cup Jon Airey
Riders Rider Mark Evans
Senior BAR N/A
The entertainment trophy Bob Hill - Puncture King
Tourist trophy Catalin Patrichi
Vets BAR N/A
Vets Cup N/A
Women’s 10 Georgina Paul